Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Tondi Nugraha (glamormediaid@gmail.com)

Editor
Gita Hernawati (gita@glamor.id)
Rahmad Fairuz (rahmad@glamor.id)

Kontributor
Ira Yuliani (ira@glamor.id)
Wiwid Fitriani (wiwid@glamor.id)
Farah Dianti (farah@glamor.id)
Diandra Gayatri (diandra@glamor.id)